Skip to content ↓

St Michael's Middle School

Our Staff

Headteacher: Mr R Jenkinson Deputy Headteacher: Mr P Andrews
Leader of Pupil Well Being / SENCO: Mrs L Howieson
l.howieson@stmichaelsmiddle.org
Leader for Pupil Achievement/yr 7 Head: Mr R Wallis
r.wallis@stmichaelsmiddle.org
Head of Music: Mr E Johnston e.johnston@stmichaelsmiddle.org Facilities Manager: Mr A Lovering a.lovering@stmichaelsmiddle.org

Year 5 Team

Mrs Eyre j.eyre@stmichaelsmiddle.org Class teacher
Mrs Thompson-Brown a.ThompsonBrown@stmichaelsmiddle.org Head of Year 5
Mrs R Warren b.warren@stmichaelsmiddle.org Head of Year 5
Mrs  L  Cronk l.barrett@stmichaelsmiddle.org Class Teacher
Mr S Scott S.Scott@stmichaelsmiddle.onmicrosoft.com Class Teacher
Miss E Wood e.wood@stmichaelsmiddle.org Class Teacher

Year 6 Team

Mr M Wheeler m.wheeler@stmichaelsmiddle.org Head of Year 6
Mr A Barker a.barker@stmichaelsmiddle.org Class Teacher
 Mr E Johnston e.johnston@stmichaelsmiddle.org Class teacher
Head of Music
Mr A Clark a.clark@stmichaelsmiddle.org Class Teacher
Mrs P Gould P.Gould@stmichaelsmiddle.org Class Teacher
Mrs K Holmes k.holmes@stmichaelsmiddle.org Class Teacher
Miss S Chadwick s.chadwick@stmichaelsmiddle.org Class Teacher

Year 7 Team

Mr R Wallis r.wallis@stmichaelsmiddle.org Head of Year 7
Mrs C Glenny c.glenny@stmichaelsmiddle.org Class Teacher
Mr W Horrell w.horrell@stmichaelsmiddle.org Class Teacher
Mr A Arthur a.arthur@stmichaelsmiddle.org Class Teacher
Mr T Smith t.smith@stmichaelsmiddle.org Class Teacher/Head of computer science

Year 8 Team

Mrs J Barlow j.barlow@stmichaelsmiddle.org Head of Year 8
Mrs J Fowell j.turk@stmichaelsmiddle.org Class Teacher
Mrs A Wall a.wall@stmichaelsmiddle.org Class Teacher
Miss S Armstrong s.armstrong@stmichaelsmiddle.org Class Teacher
Mr P Spurling p.spurling@stmichaelsmiddle.org Class Teacher
Mr M Wellman m.wellman@stmichaelsmiddle.org Class Teacher

Other Teaching Staff

Mrs K Cox k.cox@stmichaelsmiddle.org Specialist Teacher for Learning Support
Mrs K Ramsey k.ramsey@stmichaelsmiddle.org deputy SENCO
Mrs U Der u.der@stmichaelsmiddle.org French

Support Staff

Mrs N Wellman n.wellman@stmichaelsmiddle.org School Business Manager
Mrs N Small n.small@stmichaelsmiddle.org Admin Assistant
Mrs V Funnell v.funnell@stmichaelsmiddle.org Reprographics Technician
Mrs J Courtenay j.courtenay@stmichaelsmiddle.org Clerical Assistant
Mrs S Atkins s.atkins@stmichaelsmiddle.org Librarian
Mr A Barlow a.barlow@stmichaelsmiddle.org Science Technician